Tariffs: (check Calendar for current availability)

(Outside of School + Public Holidays)

** SAVE THE 6-12% HOMEAWAY / AIR BNB / TRIP ADVISOR BOOKING FEES WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECT THROUGH THIS WEBSITE! **

MONDAY – FRIDAY: $2,800 (Min 3 night stay)
2pm Monday – 10am Friday

WEEKEND: $1,800 (Note many other Beach Houses have a 10am Sunday check out)
3pm Friday – 5pm Sunday OR 2pm Saturday – 10am Monday

FULL WEEK: $4,600
2pm Monday – 5pm Sunday

QUEENS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND 2021:
3pm Friday 11th June- 5pm Monday 14th June @ $3,300

NSW LABOUR WEEKEND 2021:
3pm Friday 1st October – 5pm Monday 4th October @ $3,300

DECEMBER 2021 – JANUARY 2022  (Weekly blocks)

3pm Friday 10th Dec – 10am Friday 17th Dec @ $8,950
3pm Friday 17th Dec – 10am Friday 24th Dec @ $9,950
3pm Friday 24th Dec – 10am Friday 31st Dec @ $10,950
3pm Friday 31st Dec – 10am Friday 7th Jan @ $10,950
3pm Friday 7th Jan – 10am Friday 14th Jan @ $9,950
3pm Friday 14th Jan – 10am Friday 21st Jan @ $9,950
3pm Friday 21st Jan – 10am Friday 28th Jan @ $9,950

Quality linen and bathroom towels are supplied.

 

 

 

Conditions:

Minimum three night rental mid week (outside of holiday periods).

  • A 25% Deposit is required to secure a Booking.
  • Balance is required 60 days prior to arrival date. For a reservation less than 60 days before arrival; payment in full is required.
  • A $750 Security Bond + $150 Cleaning Fee is charged.
  • Parties, weddings, etc of any kind are not permitted.
  • Smoking is not allowed in or around LATITUDE 34.
  • Sorry, no Pets.
  • For your added security, LATITUDE 34 is only managed in Australia and we never request payments be made to overseas bank accounts.
  • Our full Terms and Conditions will be sent to you at the time of Booking.